• -30%

FENCE -1

3,79 €
2,65 € Économisez 30%

Comic book en anglais !

Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is an…
Quantité
Expédition sous 48h du mardi au vendredi.

Dernière fois que ce produit a été ajouté à un panier : 20/02/2018

  Envoi rapide et sécurisé

Colis protégés et surveillés par des super héros recensés (ou pas... team Captain) !

  Des professionnels à votre écoute

Nos libraires vous répondent du mardi au samedi de 10h à 19h.

  Paiement sécurisé :

Paiement Paypal et CB sécurisé. Même l'Hydra ne pourra s'en prendre à vos économies ;)

Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is an outsider to the competitive fencing world. Filled with raw talent but lacking proper training, he signs up for a competition that puts him head-to-head with fencing prodigy Seiji Katayama...and on the road to the elite all-boys school Kings Row. A chance at a real team and a place to belong awaits him-if he can make the cut!
1000000087345
1 Article

Fiche technique

Date de Parution
16/11/2017
Auteur
(W) C.S. PACAT (A/CA) JOHANNA THE MAD
Éditeur
BOOM! STUDIOS